The Perfect Begining

“Its never to late to be what you might have been”   –   George Eliot

During my struggle with the CA final exam i spent days, weeks and years buried deep into my books.. For those who don’t know, CA final exam is that black hole that pulls you deep inside until you just give up and surrender urself to the almighty!!

It was during those days that i spent hours fantisizing myself doing something new.. Something that pushed me to the extremes.. I sat thinking about how i wanted to be this and do that..

Two years were gone by the time i cleared.. They say that the world around you changes everyday.. Well by the end of those two years everything was a different ball game altogether!! It was then that i decided that i need to brace the surroundings and begin my journey to the new “me”..

It wasn’t early.. It wasn’t late.. It was just that moment that made the beginning perfect!!!

image

Leave a Reply

