Longing the ‘me time’

image

Living and working with so many people around you can get exhausting after a while because we begin role-playing at every moment. Being responsible at home and being professional at work can sometimes not give you enough time to just be yourself.

I love being alone with my book and some nice music with no one to talk to and no role playing. Being alone is sometimes misunderstood as being lonely, but for me it is the time that i spend with myself and doing something for myself. So if there was one thing in my daily life that i would slow down n never want to end would be the nights. Its when i retire to my room and have a book in my hand, some light music and the man i truly madly deeply love right beside me..

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/pace-oddity

2 responses to “Longing the ‘me time’

Leave a Reply

