The KalaGhoda 2015

20150213_174055_Richtone(HDR)

It was 2013 when I visited KalaGhoda for the first time. It was a visually exciting experience filled with colours, people and lots and lots of pictures. This year I was in Mumbai when the festival was going on and I immediately grabbed that opportunity and went to see the Visual Arts of the KalaGhoda festival.

Here are a few of the installations that were put up this year and I have also put down what each of them personally meant to me or anything I thought about them.

Click on the Pictures for the Slide show and please leave comments about what these pictures mean to you. 🙂

5 responses to “The KalaGhoda 2015

  1. Yet another way of sharing your thoughts of life and interpretation with the world. It amazes me how easily you express and share all your thoughts and feelings in such an arty way to world.

Leave a Reply

